Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Eda Strandberg

Inglise keel
edas@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E: kokkuleppel
T: 7. tund
K: 7. tund

Karolina Toomsalu

Vene keel
karolina.toomsalu@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T: kokkuleppel
N: kokkuleppel

Lea Tali

Klassiõpetaja
lea.tali@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K: 6.-7. tund

Magdalena Donerstak

Inglise keel
Klassiõpetaja
magdalenad@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E, T, N: 6. tund

Margit Rebane

Füüsika
Matemaatika
margitr@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K: 4. tund
R: 7. tund

Marika Hoolma

Eesti keel ja kirjandus
marika.hoolma@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T: kokkuleppel

Merike Rahtma

Klassiõpetaja
meriker@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K: kokkuleppel

Merlin Kajalainen

Arvutiõpetus
Tööõpetus
merlin.kajalainen@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R: 7. tund

Robert Kiviselg

Ajalugu
robert.kiviselg@gmail.com

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R: 7. tund

Romet Mihkels

Kehaline kasvatus
rometm@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T: kokkuleppel
N: kokkuleppel

Silja Heinsalu

Klassiõpetaja
Kunstiõpetus
Tööõpetus
siljah@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K: 7. tund

Tiina Männik

Muusikaõpetus
tiinam@saugakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E: kokkuleppel